The online voice of cambridge campus students

CLUB MEETINGS


Ink Spot: Tuesdays, noon to 12:50 p.m., E123
Student Government: Tuesdays, 12:15 to 1 p.m., G201
GSA: Tuesdays, 11:30 to 12:30 p.m., F107
Environmental Club: Tuesdays, 2:30 p.m., E103PTK: Wednesdays, 3:30-4:30, F223
Hearts Ablaze: Wednesdays, noon to 1 p.m., F107
Nurses Association: Every other Thursday, noon, E241




YOU'LL WANT TO KNOW

Information Center 

• Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.

• Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

•Saturday 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

BOOKSTORE

• Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

• Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

•Saturday 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

COMPUTER LABS

• Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.

• Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

•Saturday 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

OPEN GYM

• Mondays & Wednesdays 10:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.

FITNESS CENTER

• Mondays & Wednesdays 10:45 a.m. to 1:45 p.m.

• Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:45 a.m. to 1:45 p.m., 4:15-6 p.m.

FINANCIAL AID & REGISTRATION

• Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

• Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

•Saturday 8:30 a.m. to noon

NOVEMBER

Monday, Nov. 1 

• CC Scholarship deadline for spring awards.

Tuesday, Nov. 2 

• GSA, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., F107

• Ink Spot, 12-12:50 p.m., E122

• Student Government, 12:15-1 p.m., G201

• Environmental Club, 2:30 p.m., E103

Wednesday, Nov. 3

• Hearts Ablaze, noon - 1 p.m., F107

• PTK, 3:30-4:30 p.m., F223

Thursday, Nov. 4

• Recovery meeting, 12:30-1:30 p.m., E202

• Heart’s Ablaze half-off appetizers at Applebee’s, 9 p.m. 

Saturday, Nov. 6 

• Hearts Ablaze bowling event, 6 p.m., Junction Bowl in Isanti

Tuesday, Nov. 9 

DON’T FORGET TO VOTE!

• Writing Errors workshop, noon, F205

• GSA, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., F107

• Ink Spot, 12-12:50 p.m., E122

• Student Government, 12:15-1 p.m., G201

• Environmental Club, 2:30 p.m., E103

Wednesday, Nov. 10

• Writing Errors workshop, 5 p.m., F205

• Hearts Ablaze, noon - 1 p.m., F107

• PTK, 3:30-4:30 p.m., F223

Thursday, Nov. 11

• NO CLASSES. VETERAN’S DAY.

Tuesday, Nov. 16 

• Coffeehouse singer Paul Diethelm, 11:30 a.m., food court

• GSA, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., F107

• Ink Spot, 12-12:50 p.m., E122

• Student Government, 12:15-1 p.m., G201

• Environmental Club, 2:30 p.m., E103

Wednesday, Nov. 17

• “Dinner With Friends” play try-outs. (See more on page 10).

• Hearts Ablaze, noon - 1 p.m., F107

• PTK, 3:30-4:30 p.m., F223

Thursday, Nov. 18

• Nurses Association, noon, E241

• Recovery meeting, 12:30-1:30 p.m., E202

• Heart’s Ablaze half-off appetizers at Applebee’s, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 20

• Drag Show, 7:30 p.m., G202

Tuesday, Nov. 23

• Math anxiety workshop, noon, F205

• GSA, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., F107

• Ink Spot, 12-12:50 p.m., E122

• Student Government, 12:15-1 p.m., G201

• Environmental Club, 2:30 p.m., E103

Wednesday, Nov. 24

• Math anxiety workshop, 5 p.m., F205

• Hearts Ablaze, noon - 1 p.m., F107

• PTK, 3:30-4:30 p.m., F223

Thursday, Nov. 25

• NO CLASSES. HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Friday, Nov. 26

• NO CLASSES.

Tuesday, Nov. 30 

• GSA, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., F107

• Ink Spot, 12-12:50 p.m., E122

• Student Government, 12:15-1 p.m., G201

• Environmental Club, 2:30 p.m., E103


 

DECEMBER

Wednesday, Dec. 1

• Hearts Ablaze, noon - 1 p.m., F107

• PTK, 3:30-4:30 p.m., F223

Thursday, Dec. 2

• Nurses Association, noon, E241

• Recovery meeting, 12:30-1:30 p.m., E202

• Music concert, 7 p.m., G202

• Heart’s Ablaze half-off appetizers at Applebee’s, 9 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 6 

• Finals week begins. 

• Hot cocoa and cookies, noon and 5 p.m., foot court

Tuesday, Dec. 7 

• Make a Tie Dye T, 10:30 a.m. -noon, F103 (art room)

• Test success workshop, noon, F205

• GSA, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., F107

• Ink Spot, 12-12:50 p.m., E122

• Student Government, 12:15-1 p.m., G201

• Environmental Club, 2:30 p.m., E103
• December Ink Spot out

Wednesday, Dec. 8

• Free chair massages, 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m., 4:30-6 p.m., student life lobby, E203

• Hearts Ablaze, noon - 1 p.m., F107

• PTK, 3:30-4:30 p.m., F223

Thursday, Dec. 9

• Don’t Sweat It Day. Wear your most comfy sweats today!

• Recovery meeting, 12:30-1:30 p.m., E202

• Heart’s Ablaze half-off appetizers at Applebee’s, 9 p.m


Make sure to friend us on Facebook to stay up-to-date with what's going on at the college.

Got a story tip? Let us know on Facebook.
Want to contact us?
EMAIL: tesha.christensen@anokaramsey.edu
CALL: 763-433-1960